Album nou:


"BETWEEN"


Download:

0 compozitii se pot descãrca
Descarcã...


Noi înregistrãri:

1 noi înregistrãri
Notes in the Wind
Mai multe înregistrãri...


Fotografii:


Mai multe fotografii...

Linkuri:

KFS-Trio www.kfs-trio.com
_______________________________
AER The Acoustic People: www.aer-amps.com
Andreas Georgiou chitarist, compozitor: www.georgiouandreas.com
Bob Bonastre chitarist, compozitor: www.bob-bonastre.com
Carlos Dorado chitarist, compozitor: www.guitarfestival.ch/dorado
Claus Boesser-Ferrari chitarist, compozitor: www.boesser-ferrari.de
Emil Gherasim chitarist, compozitor: www.fluidian.ro
Gionni Di Clemente chitarist, compozitor: www.gionnidiclemente.com
Kevin Kastning chitarist, compozitor: www.kevinkastning.com
Levante - Guitar Duo A. Lazarevic - V. Ivanovic: www.levanteguitarduo.com
Mari Nyesö chitarist, compozitor: www.nyesomari.hu
Oregon formatia: www.oregonband.com
Peter Finger chitarist, compozitor: www.peter-finger.com
Pink Floyd formatia: www.pinkfloyd.com
Ralf Gauck basist, compozitor: www.ralf-gauck.com
Ralph Towner chitarist, pianist, compozitor: www.ralphtowner.com
Roger Waters : www.roger-waters.com
Roland Heidrich chitarist, compozitor: www.heidrichroland.hu
Sandor Szabo chitarist, compozitor: www.sandorszabo.com
Teja Gerken chitarist, compozitor: www.tejagerken.com
_______________________________
Hutton László (HuFiSoFt) - web designer, photographer: www.huttonlaszlo.hu
Fazekas József Tamás - photographer: www.fazekas.info