New album:


"BETWEEN"


Download:

0 recording can be downloaded from
Download...


New recordings:

1 new recordings
Notes in the Wind
More recordings...


Photos:


More photos...

Links:

KFS-Trio www.kfs-trio.com
_______________________________
AER The Acoustic People: www.aer-amps.com
Andreas Georgiou guitarist, composer: www.georgiouandreas.com
Bob Bonastre guitarist, composer: www.bob-bonastre.com
Carlos Dorado guitarist, composer: www.guitarfestival.ch/dorado
Claus Boesser-Ferrari guitarist, composer: www.boesser-ferrari.de
Emil Gherasim guitarist, composer: www.fluidian.ro
Gionni Di Clemente guitarist, composer: www.gionnidiclemente.com
Kevin Kastning guitarist, composer: www.kevinkastning.com
Levante Guitar Duo A. Lazarevic - V. Ivanovic: www.levanteguitarduo.com
Mari Nyesö guitarist, composer: www.nyesomari.hu
Oregon the band: www.oregonband.com
Peter Finger guitarist, composer: www.peter-finger.com
Pink Floyd the band: www.pinkfloyd.com
Ralf Gauck acoustic bass player, composer: www.ralf-gauck.com
Ralph Towner guitarist, pianist, composer: www.ralphtowner.com
Roger Waters : www.roger-waters.com
Roland Heidrich guitarist, composer: www.heidrichroland.hu
Sandor Szabo guitarist, composer: www.sandorszabo.com
Steve Boughman guitarist: www.celticguitar.com
Teja Gerken guitarist, composer: www.tejagerken.com
The Monroe Institute evolution of consciousness: www.monroeinstitute.org
_______________________________
Hutton László (HuFiSoFt) - web designer, photographer: www.huttonlaszlo.hu
Fazekas József Tamás - photographer: www.fazekas.info